skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 13
W
@ Wheeler
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
Sprayberry
FINAL
Mon Feb 26
L
Alpharetta Raiders
Alpharetta HS
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
L
Etowah Eagles
FINAL
Mon Mar 5
W
@ South Cobb
South Cobb HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
@ Harrison
FINAL
Tue Mar 13
W
McEachern
FINAL
Wed Mar 14
W
@ North Cobb Warriors
FINAL
Tue Mar 20
W
Sequoyah Chiefs
FINAL
Thu Mar 22
L
@ Allatoona Bucs
FINAL
Tue Mar 27
W
@ Woodstock
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
L
@ Hillgrove
FINAL
Mon Apr 9 -
Kell
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 12
W
North Paulding Woflpack
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
W
North Atlanta Warriors
FINAL
Thu Apr 19
W
Mt. Paran Eagles
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
South Forsyth War Eagle
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Pace Academy Knights
6:00 PM EDT